| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi my name is Bethany. I'm an attractive 34-year-old long blonde hair blue eyes that wears glasses. I have a great personality and Stellar sense of humor who makes the best out of every situation. I made a mistake and ended up here for a little while but I've taken this time to focus on improving myself. I've gained so many skills and trades with hopes of having a better life once I'm released.

In the meantime I'm taking a chance and putting myself out there in the hopes of finding friendship or companionship. I've had a checkered past but I'm rising above it and I'm determined to never go back to my previous lifestyle.

I'd like to find someone I can open up to and who will have my back. I'm loyal to a fault, I love my family and would do anything for a friend. I love the outdoors and working hard and don't mind getting dirty. Right now I'm also becoming a certified welder but don't be fooled you can dress me up and take me anywhere and I can tell you we will always be the life of the party.

If I sound like the person for you and you'd like to get to know me drop me a letter or an email and let's see what happens only serious replies hope to hear from you.z

Bethany Helton 713447
McPherson Unit
302 Corrections Drive
Newport, Arkansas 72112

Date of birth: 6/4/1989
Height: 5'7"
Education: G.E.D./Co-tech
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2/3/2026
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Welding, Church, Rec, and Reading
Anything else? Letters can only be one page front and back

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here