Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Audrey Dawson WE4017

Hi. My name is Audra. I'm a mother, lover, friend, and a child of God. I'm fun loving and full of life. I love bringing joy and laughter to everyone I come in contact with. I'm crazy at times in a cool way, sexy from head to toe.

My hobbies are reading, music, singing, swinging, and cooking. I love aggressive sports, fast cars, animals, and hot bubble baths. I'm humanly flawed, so I'm still a work in progress. Like fine wine, I've gotten better with age. :)

To keep it real, "I'm lonely", and just want to leave this place in any way possible. :)

I've made some bad choices and many mistakes in life, but I'm a really good person none the less. I'm a great listener with all my shortcomings. For me, Loyalty and Trust is not my issue, anyone can dress up the real, but uncut and wide open is just as beautiful. No over rating's, just human and loving every minute of it. :) If you take a chance on befriending me you won't regret it; I'm a breath of "Fresh Air".

Audrey Dawson WE4017
16756 Chino-Corona Rd.
Corona, CA. 92880

Race: Blk
Date of Birth: Age 48
Height: 4'11
Religion: Child of God
Education: Computer Lit. Certification
Earliest Release Date: 10-2036
Maximum Release Date:
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? JPay
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Care Provider/Ed. Tutor
Activities in prison: Choir, Mentor, and Group Facilitator
Anything else? Prayer Team Leader, Positive Motivator