| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Ashley, I am a single 39-year-old female from Fernandina Beach, Florida. I’m a born and raised Florida girl. I love tattoos and I’m pretty heavily tattooed.

I am very loving, caring, and kindhearted. My hobbies include walking on the beach, drawing, riding motorcycles, and spending time with my family.

I have a projected release date of May of 2023, if I get all Of my gain time I could get out December 2022. My previous job prior to incarceration was CNA and I was attending school to become a dental assistant. I have done a lot of thinking since I’ve been incarcerated and I have decided to get my CDL once I’m released and give driving a truck a try.

I am seeking a pen pal that is willing to help me get through this lonely difficult time in my life. Someone who is willing to communicate via email, telephone and mail.

If you think that person is you, please feel free to drop me a message with your contact info, tell me about yourself, your interests and what it is that you’re seeking. The fastest way is through JPay. If you send me your phone number I can call you.

Hope to hear from you soon

Ashley Morgan Q91190
Lowell Correctional Institution
11120 NW Gainesville Road
Ocala, Florida 34482-1489

Date of Birth: 6/15/1983
Height: 5'3"
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: CNA
Earliest Release Date: 12/25/2022
Maximum Release Date: 5/30/2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Currently working in culinary, drawing