| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Fun loving, free spirited, loves music, natured and can enjoy the beauty in all things. I'm sweet and can be crazy. I know I'm damaged. I'm looking for someone who will make the effort and take the time to put me back. I don't let my past define me, And I'm looking for someone who will do the same. I know I'm insured but I know my worth. I'm looking for someone to willing to get to know me on more then a superficial level. I have been through a lot in my past so I'm very understanding and opened minded. I'm a good listener and looking for someone who will do the same. I'm a very loyal, honest, and believe that transparency communication and constants are big things to have in a relationship.

I'm looking for someone to build a life with. But if you looking to past time that's okay too. Because all the pain I have been through I might be a little guarded if you get to know me you will see it's worth it. Age doesn't matter. I have no children, never been married, I have one dog. I'm an open book and would like the same in retirm sp please don't BS me. although I'm in prison I have plans and goals for myself upon my release. I might not have much to offer right now, but when you get to know me you will realize it was worth it. Hope to hear from you soon.

Ashley Love 02442923
Hobby Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-004

Date of birth: 11/26/1993
Height: 5'4"
Education: College
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 6/6/2024
Maximum release date: 2040
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Securus
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Fitness, Commissary worker and faith base dorm
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here