| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello, my name is Ashleigh. I am 25 years old and still have a while to go before I am let out of prison. I am sending in my profile to this site in hopes that I can make some new friends. Being here you get tired of the same old conversations and you crave something new... you crave meeting someone new and also learning something new.

I am a Pagan; Odinist/Asatru to be exact. This is something that I found a couple of years back that really suits me but there is still much that I’d like to learn about it. My music choice is very eclectic and I am open to learning new genres and finding new artists.

I enjoy art. In my free time I draw, crochet, and knit. Although I have hardly any down time to do those things. Right now I am in the HVAC apprenticeship and have been for about 2 years. I enjoy it and I have welding and plumbing underneath my belt as well. Plumbing is my passion and it's something that I am going to choose to do when I get out of here.

I hope to have people reach out to me who have the same interests, or even if you don't I am always open to sharing and learning new things! (smile)

Ashleigh Bennett 59676-380
Alderson Federal Prison Camp
P.O. Box A
Alderson, West Virginia 24910

Date of Birth: 4/24/1996
Height: 5'6 1/2"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 7/29/2028
Maximum Release Date: 10/26/2031
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? corrlinks
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: HVAC technician, sports, working out, yoga, crochet, knit