Home
| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Ashleigh
Bilingual Spanish and college educated Barbie tomboy seeks supportive friendship, with the potential to blossom into more.

Hi, my name is Ashleigh Meier #18572496 and I am currently imprisoned on driving charges at Coffee Creek Correctional Facility at the address provided.

Inside of these walls, I try to make productive use of my time and enjoy reading, writing, and working out. Outside of prison walls, I am very much into anything outdoors, especially all of the activities the great Northwest has to offer; from camping, hunting and hiking to snow and water sports. I also enjoy road trips to explore little known towns (I love to explore!), concerts, live events and festivals, as well as car/truck/ shows and races. I’m a true gear head at heart and know how to turn a wrench.

I am seeking a special person to get to know on an intimate level, during this time. I anxiously await your response and getting to know everything there is to know about you. I have nothing but time and attention to lavish on you.

Thank you for reading and have a rockin’ day!

Ashleigh Meier #18572496
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Date of birth: 8/3/1985
Height: 5’9”     
Education: College         
Occupation before prison: Sales      
Earliest release date: 4/5/2024     
Maximum release date: 10/5/2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via accesscorrections.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, and working out  
Anything Else? Conversating with and helping others around me.