Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Antoineette Pearce #WE6619
Hello, Thank you for your interest in getting to know me. I enjoy reading, writing, sports, music and movies. I consider myself to be a down to earth individual, who is honest, compassionate, loyal, open and open-minded to everyone and all things. I tend to focus on the positive things in life and in people ad ignore the negative they have to offer. I am also extremely straight forward which in some ways I consider myself to be a down to earth individual, which in some ways I consider one of nmy biggest faults in life, I have a good sense of humor and a sense of understanding and non-personalization’s in matters that not meant to be offending with the ability to look at situations from and inside and outside perspectives. I truly believe that no one should be judged based on their mistakes because these are all life lessons everyone makes and learns at some point in their life. What should be if anything judged is what you do and how you apply those lessons to the changes of your life.

I’m looking for a friend to build a lasting relationship with that value the same honesty and compassion that I do with no games to be played! Seriously hope that is you and I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for your time

Antoineette Pearce #WE6619
PO Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Race: Mixed
Date of Birth: 2-10-1987  
Height: 5’9”
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 8-2021
Maximum Release Date: 8-2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Administrative Assistant
Activities in prison: College courses, electronics vocation courses, Barod Law and personal insight, numerous self-help groups, weekly Bible study classes