Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Annabell Romero #24305-031

Hi. Here I am. My name is Annabel Romero. Born and raised in N.M. I’m looking to find friendship that I can carry on in conversation thru mail, email, etc….in hopes of this it will take me out of this temporary situation I have put myself in due to my actions.
In that being said, I refuse to let this define who I am. I take life as a blessing love everything about it and all that it has to offer. I am very outgoing, laid back, easy to get along with love to travel see new places enjoy all outdoor activities and lets not forget music is my thing. I take everything that comes my way good or bad with a smile and with all this comes a great loving personality and one last thing that is most important to me I am a mother of two beautiful children so in all this being said I look forward to hearing from you….


Annabell Romero #24305-031
Federal Prison Camp
37930 N. 45th Ave.
Pheonix, Arizona 85086

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 09-04-1976
Height: 5’4”
Religion: Catholic
Education: Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 02-16-2021
Maximum Release Date: 02-27-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: yes via www.corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: home health provider
Activities in prison: attend church, work out
Anything else? Will be licensed in cosmetology