Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Anna Sutherland #414399
Hi my name is Anna. I won’t be in prison much longer, but I am looking for friendship that will start now and possibly continue after my release. I am a typical Tennessee girl who likes to hike and fish. My taste in music are country and classic rock. Traveling is one of my favorite interests and I look forward to seeing new places in the near future. I consider myself to be athletic and I enjoy crafting especially crochet. I am seeking a  hard working country man who isn’t afraid to get his boots dirty. Someone who enjoys dirt bikes would be a plus. I am a hard working, independent woman who is seeking honesty and sincerity. If you are interested in getting to know each other I look forward to a letter or email from you. I promise to respond to all contacts and I am looking forward to building a friendship with you.

Anna Sutherland #414399
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-1-1982  
Height: 5’2”
Religion: Baptist
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 1-2-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Supervisor at Wendy’s Franchise
Activities in prison: Volleyball, Softball, Basketball, Knitting and Crocheting