Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Andrea Houston #436191

First off let me extend my gratitude for taking the time to explore my page. My life has been a series of right decisions made until one day I chose to make the wrong one. I’m now taking responsibility for those actions. I’m getting this part of my life over, so I can move on. I have 3 brats (they are the truest loves of my life) I am a fun loving person. I love enjoying the small things in life. I enjoy the big things as well. I love to laugh and have fun. I pride myself on being a humble, independent woman of integrity. I choose to be myself or nobody at all. I stand up for the underdogs. When I speak, I speak loud and clear. I like to know that those most important to me are happy. I enjoy the outside life; just don’t ask me to live out there 😊 I like the water, that’s what we Pisces do. I have a free spirit, but don’t trust easily. Not to sound conceited but I am a very confident woman who knows her worth. I’m looking for good conversation to pass my time “Conversation rules the nation”. I’m a very loyal and trustworthy person. In my world respect is essential. I’m waiting…

Andrea Houston #436191
480 Chapel Road 9A-22
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Race: Native American
Date of Birth: 3-13-1976
Height: 6’1”
Religion: Wiccan
Education: B.S. Paralegal
Earliest Release Date: 10-2019
Maximum Release Date: 10-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Customer Service
Activities in prison: Arts & Crafts, Writing, Furthering my Education
Anything Else? Active Basketball Player and Sports Enthusiast