| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hey, I hope if you’re reading this, I caught your interest, maybe it’s our lucky day!

I’m not sure where to start. I love to travel. I’ve been all over the US, back packed Europe & Costa Rica. I love music, from country, Alt, R&B, rock n roll, rap & EDM. I love concerts, festivals, singing, dancing & vibing. I love the outdoors, camping, 4 wheeling, all that.

I look at life as one big adventure, you’ll never know where life takes you next. I’ve been down since April 2019, but I look like my pics, 26, tall with curves, in good shape and long brown hair.

I’m currently single, I’ve had heartbreak, but I believe love is out there. I don’t have any kids, but I want a family one day. Who knows, maybe you’re Mr. Right, or maybe just a friend to help me pass the time.

I’m loyal and solid as they come, adventurous, outgoing but shy at first and have a huge heart. I’m a go getter, grinding to provide the life I desire. Prison is humbling to have to depend on others. I’m down to earth but I dream of the stars. I plan on going places in life, but I don’t plan on going alone.

I have a year left. I look forward to hearing from you. JPay is best, but mail is OK, too.  

Amery Sweany #WG6861
California Institution for Women
16756 Chino-Corona Road
Corona, California 92880

Date of birth: 8/17/1995
Height: 5’9”
Education: AA Business Admin
Occupation before prison:  
Earliest release date: 8/2022     
Maximum release date: 9/2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: working out, prison job, reading, bullshitting