| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am a vivacious woman who admittedly squandered the better part of my life – not by design, but the truth is, living “spontaneously” “adventurously” and “capriciously” is addicting as well as a slippery slope, that ultimately ended here. When you are young and attractive, you think the fun will never stop and there will be no price to pay, reality is, my eyes are now wide open and I am not in the most advantageous position and have a lot to make up for, and catch up on.

I may not have achieved the same goals as most women my age, but I still bring much to the table. I have a quality character, sense of humor, amazing conversation across the board, good intentions, open mind and very affectionate. I am told I am very easy on the eyes!

I am looking to meet a man who is sure of who he is, and what he wants. A man who has his own mind and the ideal niche just for me in his life. I don’t ask for or expect more than I give. I’m seeking a mutual satisfying relationship.

If any of this sounds like something familiar to you, please contact me thru emails, soon and often…

Alana Powers #WF4403
Central California Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Date of birth: 12/23/1975
Height: 5’8”
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: welding  
Earliest release date: 8/8/2022     
Maximum release date: 12/12/2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: voc. Auto body, exercise
Anything Else? reading, self help classes