Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Starlet Overby 550663-1742

  Hi. My name is starlet :). I draw portraits and ink. I am a soft woman, but I am passionate when it comes to hard work and hard play. I love camping, I do not totally need the elements to survive. Mt goal in life is to master survival considering man is disrupting the nature of the soil, water and air. I appreciate a man I can learn from, like hunting gator, frog, deer, politics etc. I grew up in Nola from 5 yrs old until my 30s. But I was born in a Cajun town. My Cajun roots are thriving to sprout. I do not feel comfortable in large crowds, unless I'm at a country or metal concert. In prison environments I stay last in line. I've learned how to TAC and weld in prison but got shipped to a new facility. I  plan to master industrial welding (battle axes for Renaissance festivals. I have three children. 2 are adults, my baby will be 16 when I get out. I am passionate about history, culture and war. Two words that best describe me are Tenacious and Audacious. I am laid back until someone crosses my boundaries.

Starlet Overby B550663-1742
Louisiana Transitional Center for Women
1005 West Green St. Louisiana
Tallulah, La. 71282

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-17-1973
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2020
Can you receive email? No
If yes which service?
Can you respond to email?
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Anything else?